gradient_edited.jpg

What some clients are saying about our services

Daco_5885660.png

Nov 30, 2021

Jean was great for the following reasons: 
1) knowledgable on the Corporate & Tax Lawyer
2) very good communication - prompt, responsive, detail-oriented 
3) Really professional
I had several complications that he managed extremely well. I have another project in a few months and I intend to use Jean again.

Victor Wong

Thailand

Daco_5885660.png

Date

Great services!!
He has so much knowledge solved my problem so quickly. 
His idea(services) was so much better than I expected.
I will continue using your services.

A “Mitsu”

Japan

Daco_5885660.png

Jul 14, 2021

Great service, communication, and the job was a success. I will use Jean in the the future. He answered the messages very quickly.

 

Matthew

Canada

Daco_5885660.png

Dec 9, 2021

 happened on Offshore Affairs by accident however my meeting with Jean proved to be a blessing. He was professional, responsive and reliable. I was pleased to have made his acquaintance for this undertaking. I wouldn't hesitate to recommending him as in my estimation, he delivers!

 

Hans Lloyd

Saint Lucia

Daco_5885660.png

Date

I hired the opening of a US LLC, he did the perfect job, he guided me and answered my questions, always attentive and helpful.
Excellent service! Reliable, clear and fast, recommended

Felipe Sepulveda Galvez 

Chile

Daco_5885660.png

Jun 22, 2020

Très bien expliqué, ouvrage intéressant à découvrir, pour éclairé des connaissances sur le sujet

Lorenzo Fretto

France

Daco_5885660.png

Sep 15, 2020

He responded promptly and had a polite exchange.

His knowledge was excellent and I learned a lot.

Thanks for your support.

Kento // 知的好奇心の爆発

Japan

upworkreview-removebg-preview.png

Nov 11, 2021

Looking for business and tax structuring advice

"Franco was great! Reponses were quick and he's obviously very knowledgeable. He answered all the questions we had."

upworkreview-removebg-preview.png

May 23, 2021

Business Tax Consulting (Have got questions)

"Perfect, professional and powerful is what I would call my experience working with Jean. He answered every single question we had in a timely manner and helped us throughout the process. It was pleasure working with Jean. He really knows his stuff. Thank you for helping us Jean."

upworkreview-removebg-preview.png

Oct 26, 2018 

Business Tax consultation for us and international

"Jean exceeded by expectation. I would not have believe that he is not an US licensed accountant or attorney, his knowledge of the industry and also his work ethic have surpassed my expectation."

upworkreview-removebg-preview.png

Sep 20, 2018

Write the Terms & Conditions, the Service Agreement and the NDA of my company

"Jean France delivered a top-notch legal service to my young startup by writing a customized NDA, Service Agreement and a Terms of Conditions for my agency's website. I highly recommend Jean France for clients who need a professional legal text for their online assets as he has educated himself on the field of international and Internet related laws."

upworkreview-removebg-preview.png

Nov 11, 2021

Senior Tax Consultant (EU preferred)

"A++. Jean is an absolute pleasure to work with, he understood our requirements, advised us, made supplemental recommendations, and did everything else to protect our interests. Very professional, knowledgeable, and skilled. He answered tirelessly all my questions and replied always within a very short time. I am very happy with his service and definitely will work with him in the future."

upworkreview-removebg-preview.png

Mar 19, 2021 

Advise on where i should register a company. I run a successful YouTube Channel!

"Jean is very professional, he is assisted us with company registration and met all the expectations. I highly recommend him for any work, you will not be disappointed!!!"

upworkreview-removebg-preview.png

Oct 10, 2018 

I need help with my new ecommerce company formation and worldwide taxation.

"He has great expertise and adapts easy to every situation, looking forward to work soon together again !"

upworkreview-removebg-preview.png

Nov 11, 2021

Setting up LLC

"He was available on short notice and helped tremendously. Would recommend."

upworkreview-removebg-preview.png

Nov 11, 2021

HK corporation tax implications for a BVI company

"Very good job, done efficiently and speedily"

upworkreview-removebg-preview.png

Nov 11, 2021

Crypto Tax | LLC S Corp | WA State | LLC in Wyoming pros/cons | Recommended Tax Strategy

"Jean provided amazing detail and research on the topics I asked about. I have done myself a lot of research and he was able to provide important details that I have missed. This is exactly what I was hoping for. Professional and knowledgeable, determined to investigate to the last detail, and easy to communicate with. Highly recommend working with Jean."

upworkreview-removebg-preview.png

Oct 18, 2018

Share swap agreement - Between two startup companies (USA and Singapore based companies)

"Great experience! I'll look forward to work with Jean-Franco on additional projects"

upworkreview-removebg-preview.png

Jul 4, 2018

SaaS partner agreement template

"Jean's excellent. Very fast (we expected at least a few days, he did it the same day!). Delivered exactly as we wanted, happily made several modifications. Happily recommend and will rehire for our other legal docs."